MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Trey Wingenter
ERA S K
3.79 0 27
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-7 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 4/15/1994 Birthplace: Huntsville, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 17th Round by Padres (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 29 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Trey Wingenter walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Saturday. Wingenter struck out one, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Trey Wingenter allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Wednesday. Wingenter struck out one, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Trey Wingenter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Tuesday. Wingenter struck out two, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Trey Wingenter allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 14-0 on Sunday. Wingenter struck out one, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Trey Wingenter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-4 on Wednesday. Wingenter struck out one, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Trey Wingenter walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Sunday. Wingenter struck out one, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Trey Wingenter allowed one run on zero hits and one walk without recording an out as the San Diego Padres lost to the Texas Rangers 6-3 on Saturday. Wingenter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Trey Wingenter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Wednesday. Wingenter struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Trey Wingenter walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-6 on Friday. Wingenter struck out two, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Trey Wingenter allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-2 on Thursday. Wingenter struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Trey Wingenter walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2 on Monday. Wingenter struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Trey Wingenter allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-3 on Sunday. Wingenter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE12:48 AM CT-Trey Wingenter blew his second save, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Thursday. Wingenter struck out one, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Trey Wingenter did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-3 on Wednesday. Wingenter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Trey Wingenter allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Saturday. Wingenter struck out two, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Trey Wingenter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Thursday. Wingenter struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Trey Wingenter blew his first save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Sunday. Wingenter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Trey Wingenter allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1 on Thursday. Wingenter struck out three, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Trey Wingenter allowed one run on zero hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-3 on Tuesday. Wingenter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Trey Wingenter walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1 on Saturday. Wingenter struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Trey Wingenter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4 on Wednesday. Wingenter struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Trey Wingenter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 11-5 on Tuesday. Wingenter struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 SD 0 0 0 - 2 22 0 0 19.0 13 8 8 3 11 0 27 1.26 3.79
Career 0 0 0 - 2 22 0 0 19.0 13 8 8 3 11 0 27 1.26 3.79



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 222 100 90 97.5 68.94
Slider 100 89 84 86.2 31.06

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.