MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Ramón Laureano
AVG HR RBI
.288 5 19
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 7/15/1994 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Astros (2014)


Latest News
Oct. 3 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the New York Yankees 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 30 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET17:52 ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST3:52 PM CST5:22 PM VEN1:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He's now batting .288 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 30 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 2 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. Laureano scored twice. He's now batting .292 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 29 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-5. Laureano scored once. He's now batting .289 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 26 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET2:12 ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST12:12 AM CST1:42 AM VEN10:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-8. Laureano scored once. He's now batting .295 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 25 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 5 Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Seattle Mariners 7-3. He's now batting .298 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 23 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-1. He's now batting .301 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 23 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Minnesota Twins 3-2. Laureano scored once. He's now batting .295 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 22 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Ramon Laureano went 2 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Minnesota Twins 7-6. Laureano scored once. He's now batting .297 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 20 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 21-3. Laureano scored twice. He's now batting .290 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 20 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 10-0. Laureano added a stolen base. He's now batting .281 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 19 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE12:51 AM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 9-7. Laureano added a stolen base. He's now batting .271 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 16 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .281 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 15 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-5. He's now batting .279 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .278 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 13 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. Laureano scored once. He's now batting .288 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 12 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 3 for 5 with a double and a triple Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-0. Laureano scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .293 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 11 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He's now batting .277 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 9 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .292 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 8 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 8-6. Laureano scored once. He's now batting .294 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 8 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Ramon Laureano went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 8-4. He's now batting .309 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 6 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Ramon Laureano went 2 for 5 with two doubles Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the New York Yankees 8-2. Laureano scored twice. He's now batting .299 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 5 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .292 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 3 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 1 Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 2 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Seattle Mariners 8-2. He's now batting .304 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 2 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-7. Laureano scored twice. He's now batting .323 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 1 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Seattle Mariners 7-5. Laureano scored once. He's now batting .317 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 31 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 2 with a double Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-1. He's now batting .311 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 29 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .305 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 28 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 4-3. Laureano scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .304 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 27 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 11-4. Laureano scored once. He's now batting .283 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 26 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Minnesota Twins 6-2. Laureano added a stolen base. He's now batting .280 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Minnesota Twins 6-2. Laureano scored once. He's now batting .304 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 24 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Minnesota Twins 7-1. He's now batting .295 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He's now batting .279 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 22 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Texas Rangers 4-2. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 22 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 6-0. Laureano scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .306 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 21 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 2 for 4 with two home runs and five RBIs Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 9-0. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 18 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 7-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 0 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 4-3. Laureano scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-7. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-0. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 3 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Detroit Tigers 6-0. Laureano scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Detroit Tigers 2-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Detroit Tigers 1-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Oak 48 156 27 45 12 1 5 19 16 50 7 1 .288 .358 .474
Career 48 156 27 45 12 1 5 19 16 50 7 1 .288 .358 .474

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Oak Total 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
Career 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.