MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#66
Robert Stock
ERA S K
2.50 0 38
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 214
Position: RPBorn: 11/21/1989 Birthplace: Bellevue, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Cardinals (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 29 12:14 AM PT1:14 AM MT2:14 AM CT3:14 AM ET3:14 ET7:14 GMT15:14 12:14 AM MST2:14 AM EST1:14 AM CST2:44 AM VEN11:14 UAE2:14 AM CT-Robert Stock walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Friday. Stock did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Robert Stock blew his first save, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Tuesday. Stock struck out one, ending the game with a 2.54 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE1:09 AM CT-Robert Stock did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Friday. Stock did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Robert Stock allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-4 on Wednesday. Stock did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.15 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Robert Stock allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Monday. Stock struck out two, ending the game with a 2.21 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Robert Stock did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Texas Rangers 6-3 on Saturday. Stock struck out one, ending the game with a 2.27 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Robert Stock did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Wednesday. Stock struck out one, ending the game with a 2.29 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET20:57 ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST7:57 PM EST6:57 PM CST8:27 PM VEN4:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Robert Stock walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-6 on Sunday. Stock struck out one, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Robert Stock walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-2 on Saturday. Stock struck out two, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Robert Stock allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-2 on Thursday. Stock did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Robert Stock allowed three runs - two earned - on three hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-0 on Tuesday. Stock struck out one, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Robert Stock did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-2 on Saturday. Stock did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.15 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE12:48 AM CT-Robert Stock improved to 1-1, allowing one hit and one walk over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Thursday. Stock did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.22 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Robert Stock allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3 on Sunday. Stock did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.49 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Robert Stock fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Saturday. Stock did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.59 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Robert Stock walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-1 on Friday. Stock struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Robert Stock did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Tuesday. Stock did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 10:58 PM PT11:58 PM MT12:58 AM CT1:58 AM ET1:58 ET5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST12:58 AM EST11:58 PM CST1:28 AM VEN9:58 UAE12:58 AM CT-Robert Stock allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-4 on Friday. Stock struck out three, ending the game with a 2.49 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Robert Stock walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1 on Thursday. Stock struck out two, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Robert Stock allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-3 on Tuesday. Stock struck out one, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Robert Stock allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1 on Saturday. Stock struck out four, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Robert Stock allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 11-5 on Tuesday. Stock struck out one, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Robert Stock allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Friday. Stock struck out one, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 31 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Robert Stock allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Tuesday. Stock struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
July 29 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)6:41 PM CT-Robert Stock allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Sunday. Stock struck out one, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 28 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Robert Stock allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2 on Friday. Stock struck out two, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 24 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Robert Stock allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the New York Mets 6-3 on Tuesday. Stock struck out five, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
July 20 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Robert Stock allowed four runs on six hits in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-5 on Friday. Stock struck out one, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
July 1 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST5:43 PM CST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Robert Stock allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5 on Sunday. Stock did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
June 30 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Robert Stock did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Friday. Stock struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 25 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Robert Stock allowed one run on three hits in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Monday. Stock struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
June 24 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Robert Stock allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Sunday. Stock struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 SD 1 1 0 - 1 32 0 0 39.2 37 13 11 1 13 1 38 1.26 2.50
Career 1 1 0 - 1 32 0 0 39.2 37 13 11 1 13 1 38 1.26 2.50



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 359 100 93 97.6 58.95
Slider 227 86 78 82.8 37.27
Changeup 23 87 79 82.3 3.78

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.