NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Olli Maatta
G A Pts
1 13 14
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-2 Born: 8/22/1994
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Jyvaskyla, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 10 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Olli Maatta had 18:44 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 6 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Olli Maatta had 18:29 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Olli Maatta had an assist in 21:17 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Maatta now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 2 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Olli Maatta had 19:22 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 31 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST4:54 PM CST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET19:54 BRT - Olli Maatta had 20:50 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 29 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Olli Maatta had 15:47 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 11 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Olli Maatta had 4:57 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 9 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Olli Maatta had 19:10 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 7 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Olli Maatta had 17:26 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Olli Maatta had 15:47 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 2 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Olli Maatta had an assist in 17:42 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Maatta now has 12 assists on the season.
Feb. 1 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Olli Maatta had 16:49 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Senators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Olli Maatta had 17:55 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 28 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Olli Maatta had 17:04 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 loss to the Devils on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 19 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Olli Maatta had an assist in 17:27 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Maatta now has 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 18 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Olli Maatta had 18:17 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 15 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST10:33 PM CST11:33 PM EST8:33 UAE23:33 ET2:33 BRT - Olli Maatta had 18:32 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST11:20 PM CST12:20 AM EST9:20 UAE0:20 ET3:20 BRT - Olli Maatta had 18:02 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST11:20 PM CST12:20 AM EST9:20 UAE0:20 ET3:20 BRT - Olli Maatta had 18:02 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 11 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Olli Maatta had 17:32 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-4 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Olli Maatta had 19:26 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 6 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Olli Maatta had 18:16 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Olli Maatta scored one goal in 17:26 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-0 win over the Jets on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Maatta now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Olli Maatta had 17:09 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 31 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)19:40 ET22:40 BRT - Olli Maatta had 18:35 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Olli Maatta had 18:33 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Olli Maatta had 17:27 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 22 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Olli Maatta had 19:50 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 20 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Olli Maatta had 17:39 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 19 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Olli Maatta had 20:56 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 17 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Olli Maatta had 18:34 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 loss to the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Olli Maatta had an assist in 21:20 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Maatta now has 10 assists on the season.
Dec. 14 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Olli Maatta had 19:10 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Bruins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Olli Maatta had an assist in 15:51 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Maatta now has nine assists on the season.
Dec. 10 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Olli Maatta had 20:04 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout win over the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Olli Maatta had 18:59 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 6 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Olli Maatta had 17:47 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-2 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Olli Maatta had an assist in 21:00 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Maatta now has eight assists on the season.
Dec. 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Olli Maatta had 22:06 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE23:26 ET2:26 BRT - Olli Maatta had 18:06 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Olli Maatta had an assist in 20:25 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Maatta now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 24 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Olli Maatta had 18:35 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET0:28 BRT - Olli Maatta had 17:30 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Bruins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Olli Maatta had an assist in 17:43 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Maatta now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 19 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Olli Maatta had 21:19 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 overtime loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 17 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Olli Maatta had 19:14 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Olli Maatta had 18:21 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 13 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Olli Maatta had 20:42 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Olli Maatta had an assist in 19:41 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Maatta now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 7 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Olli Maatta had 20:14 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 5 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Olli Maatta had an assist in 17:36 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 loss to the Devils on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Maatta now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 3 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Olli Maatta had 19:14 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Olli Maatta had an assist in 20:26 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Maatta now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 30 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Olli Maatta had 21:29 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 27 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Olli Maatta had an assist in 20:17 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Maatta now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 25 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Olli Maatta had an assist in 21:00 of ice time in the Penguins' 9-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Maatta now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 23 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Olli Maatta had 18:12 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-5 overtime win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Olli Maatta had 16:58 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Olli Maatta had 18:54 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 13 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST7:19 PM CST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET22:19 BRT - Olli Maatta had 19:47 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Olli Maatta had 17:56 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 4 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Olli Maatta had 19:09 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-6 overtime win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Pit 78 9 20 29 8 14 3 1 1 119 7.56
2014-15 Pit 20 1 8 9 1 10 0 0 0 27 3.70
2015-16 Pit 67 6 13 19 27 22 0 0 2 95 6.32
2016-17 Pit 55 1 6 7 17 12 0 0 0 66 1.52
2017-18 Pit 82 7 22 29 -1 28 0 0 3 164 4.27
2018-19 Pit 60 1 13 14 9 12 1 0 1 74 1.35
Career 362 25 82 107 61 98 4 1 7 545 4.59

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Pit 13 0 4 4 2 0 0 0 0 19 0.00
2015-16 Pit 18 0 7 7 5 4 0 0 0 17 0.00
2016-17 Pit 25 2 6 8 8 12 0 0 1 35 5.71
2017-18 Pit 12 0 2 2 8 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
2018-19 Pit 1 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 69 2 19 21 21 20 0 0 1 82 2.44

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.