MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., September 21 | Next Day

American League

1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  STOh/FSW 
Cleveland (93-57, 48-27 Road)
LA Angels (76-73, 41-34 Home)
 Cle: D. Salazar  (5-6, 4.52 ERA)
 LAA: P. Bridwell  (8-2, 3.71 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/SUN 
Tampa Bay (73-77, 35-39 Road)
Baltimore (73-78, 44-31 Home)
 TB: M. Andriese  (5-3, 4.44 ERA)
 Bal: J. Hellickson  (2-5, 7.29 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FSKC 
Kansas City (73-76, 34-40 Road)
Toronto (70-80, 39-36 Home)
 KC: J. Vargas  (16-10, 4.19 ERA)
 Tor: J. Happ  (9-10, 3.76 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FS1 
Minnesota (78-72, 39-33 Road)
Detroit (62-88, 34-41 Home)
 Min: A. Mejía  (4-6, 4.62 ERA)
 Det: J. Zimmermann  (8-12, 6.18 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  CSCh/ATSW 
Chi White Sox (60-89, 26-49 Road)
Houston (91-58, 44-31 Home)
 CWS: C. Fulmer  (2-1, 4.50 ERA)
 Hou: D. Keuchel  (13-4, 2.96 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSW/RTNW 
Texas (73-76, 34-41 Road)
Seattle (74-76, 39-36 Home)
 Tex: C. Hamels  (10-4, 3.96 ERA)
 Sea: J. Paxton  (12-4, 2.98 ERA)

National League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  CSPh/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (96-54, 44-31 Road)
Philadelphia (59-91, 33-39 Home)
 LAD: K. Maeda  (12-6, 4.21 ERA)
 Phi: M. Leiter Jr.  (3-6, 4.93 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSMW/FSOH 
St. Louis (77-72, 35-40 Road)
Cincinnati (66-84, 39-36 Home)
 StL: C. Martínez  (11-11, 3.57 ERA)
 Cin: H. Bailey  (5-8, 6.86 ERA)

4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  MAS2/FSSE 
Washington (90-59, 45-27 Road)
Atlanta (67-81, 34-41 Home)
 Was: T. Roark  (13-9, 4.43 ERA)
 Atl: R. Dickey  (9-10, 4.41 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  CSCh/FSWI/TVA 
Chi Cubs (83-66, 37-34 Road)
Milwaukee (80-70, 43-34 Home)
 ChC: J. Lackey  (11-11, 4.62 ERA)
 Mil: Z. Davies  (17-9, 3.89 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/ATRM 
Colorado (82-68, 39-36 Road)
San Diego (67-83, 40-35 Home)
 Col: T. Anderson  (5-5, 5.28 ERA)
 SD: C. Richard  (7-14, 4.82 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.