MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Pedro Strop
ERA S K
2.63 9 48
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 6/13/1985 Birthplace: San Cristobal, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2002)


Latest News
Aug. 15 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Pedro Strop did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4 on Wednesday. Strop struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Pedro Strop recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Friday. Strop struck out one, ending the game with a 2.68 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Pedro Strop recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-1 on Monday. Strop struck out two, ending the game with a 2.74 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Pedro Strop recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Saturday. Strop struck out two, ending the game with a 2.80 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Pedro Strop recorded his sixth save, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Friday. Strop struck out one, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
July 30 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Pedro Strop recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Sunday. Strop did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
July 25 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Pedro Strop recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1 on Wednesday. Strop did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
July 21 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Pedro Strop blew his third save, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 1.1 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Saturday. Strop struck out two, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
July 19 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Pedro Strop recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 9-6 on Thursday. Strop did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
July 15 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-Pedro Strop allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the San Diego Padres 7-4 on Sunday. Strop did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.52 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
July 14 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST11:42 PM CST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Pedro Strop improved to 4-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Friday. Strop struck out three, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
July 11 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET20:19 ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST7:19 PM EST6:19 PM CST7:49 PM VEN4:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Pedro Strop did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Wednesday. Strop struck out one, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
July 8 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Pedro Strop did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Sunday. Strop did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
July 3 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Pedro Strop recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-3 on Tuesday. Strop struck out one, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 30 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Pedro Strop did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Minnesota Twins 14-9 on Saturday. Strop struck out two, ending the game with a 2.62 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 29 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET20:39 ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST7:39 PM EST6:39 PM CST8:09 PM VEN4:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Pedro Strop did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-6 on Friday. Strop struck out one, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 28 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Pedro Strop did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5 on Wednesday. Strop struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 24 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Pedro Strop fell to 3-1, allowing four runs on four hits and three walks in 0.2 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-6 on Sunday. Strop struck out one, ending the game with a 2.87 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 19 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Pedro Strop walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Tuesday. Strop struck out two, ending the game with a 1.76 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
June 16 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Pedro Strop did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Saturday. Strop struck out two, ending the game with a 1.88 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
June 12 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Pedro Strop allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 7-2 on Monday. Strop struck out two, ending the game with a 1.95 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 8 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Pedro Strop recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Friday. Strop struck out one, ending the game with a 2.03 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 7 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Pedro Strop did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Thursday. Strop did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Pedro Strop allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the New York Mets 7-4 on Friday. Strop struck out one, ending the game with a 2.22 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Pedro Strop walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the New York Mets 5-1 on Thursday. Strop did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.52 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 28 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Pedro Strop did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-0 on Monday. Strop did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
May 26 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Pedro Strop allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Saturday. Strop struck out one, ending the game with a 1.66 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 25 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Pedro Strop allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-2 on Friday. Strop struck out one, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 20 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Pedro Strop did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-1 on Sunday. Strop struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Pedro Strop allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Saturday. Strop struck out two, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Pedro Strop did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Tuesday. Strop struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 14 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Pedro Strop did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Monday. Strop struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 11 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Pedro Strop walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Chicago White Sox 11-2 on Friday. Strop did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Pedro Strop did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Tuesday. Strop struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 5 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Pedro Strop allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-6 on Saturday. Strop struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Pedro Strop allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Monday. Strop did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Pedro Strop did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0 on Saturday. Strop struck out three, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Pedro Strop improved to 3-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Friday. Strop did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Pedro Strop allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-1 on Wednesday. Strop did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Pedro Strop walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-2 on Saturday. Strop struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Pedro Strop allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Tuesday. Strop struck out one, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Pedro Strop allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-0 on Friday. Strop struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Pedro Strop did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-5 on Wednesday. Strop struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Pedro Strop improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2 on Saturday. Strop struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Pedro Strop did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Friday. Strop struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Pedro Strop allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 1-0 on Monday. Strop struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Pedro Strop improved to 1-0, allowing three hits over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Miami Marlins 10-6 on Saturday. Strop struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Pedro Strop walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Miami Marlins 8-4 on Thursday. Strop struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2009 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 7.0 6 6 6 0 4 0 9 1.43 7.71
2010 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 15 0 0 10.2 17 12 12 2 11 0 11 2.63 10.13
2011 Tex 0 1 0 - 1 11 0 0 9.2 7 4 4 0 7 0 9 1.45 3.72
2011 Bal 2 0 0 - 1 12 0 0 12.1 8 1 1 0 3 0 12 0.89 0.73
2011 Tot 2 1 0 - 2 23 0 0 22.0 15 5 5 0 10 0 21 1.14 2.05
2012 Bal 5 2 3 - 10 70 0 0 66.1 52 18 18 2 37 2 58 1.34 2.44
2013 Bal 0 3 0 - 3 29 0 0 22.1 23 19 18 4 15 2 24 1.70 7.25
2013 ChC 2 2 1 - 1 37 0 0 35.0 22 11 11 1 11 0 42 0.94 2.83
2013 Tot 2 5 1 - 4 66 0 0 57.1 45 30 29 5 26 2 66 1.24 4.55
2014 ChC 2 4 2 - 6 65 0 0 61.0 40 19 15 2 25 3 71 1.07 2.21
2015 ChC 2 6 3 - 5 76 0 0 68.0 39 24 22 5 29 6 81 1.00 2.91
2016 ChC 2 2 0 - 4 54 0 0 47.1 27 16 15 4 15 1 60 0.89 2.85
2017 ChC 5 4 0 - 4 69 0 0 60.1 45 22 19 4 26 1 65 1.18 2.83
2018 ChC 4 1 9 - 12 49 0 0 48.0 33 14 14 3 17 3 48 1.04 2.63
Career 24 25 18 - 47 494 0 0 448.0 319 166 155 27 200 18 490 1.16 3.11

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 ChC 55 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 ChC 69 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 ChC 49 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 495 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2012 Bal Total 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.1 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0.00
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.1 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0.00
2015 ChC Total 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 5.0 2 1 1 1 1 0 6 1.59
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 1 1 1 1 0 0 4 3.38
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.1 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0.00
2016 ChC Total 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 5.2 4 2 2 0 2 0 3 3.18
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.0 3 2 2 0 1 0 1 6.00
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0.00
2017 ChC Total 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.1 1 1 1 0 3 0 1 1.69
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.1 1 1 1 0 1 0 1 2.70
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0.00
Career 1 0 0 - 0 21 0 0 18.1 8 4 4 1 7 0 12 1.96


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 261 98 93 95 36.45
Slider 222 87 80 83.8 31.01
Split-Finger 11 91 86 89.1 1.54
Cut Fastball 222 91 86 88.6 31.01

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.