MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#56
Cody Anderson
ERA S K
5.40 0 5
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-4 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 9/14/1990 Birthplace: Quincy, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 14th Round by Indians (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 21 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Cody Anderson allowed two runs on four hits in 2.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-5 on Sunday. Anderson struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Cody Anderson blew his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7 on Saturday. Anderson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Cody Anderson allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-0 on Saturday. Anderson struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Cle 7 3 0 - 0 15 15 1 91.1 77 32 31 9 24 1 44 1.11 3.05
2016 Cle 2 5 0 - 0 19 9 0 60.2 85 45 45 13 13 3 54 1.62 6.68
2019 Cle 0 0 0 - 1 3 0 0 5.0 7 3 3 0 2 0 5 1.80 5.40
Career 9 8 0 - 1 37 24 1 157.0 169 80 79 22 39 4 103 1.32 4.53

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Cle 15 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 37 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 35 96 91 94 40.23
Curveball 13 84 80 82 14.94
Changeup 39 87 84 85.6 44.83

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.