MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Yoán Moncada
AVG HR RBI
.227 9 23
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: 2BBorn: 5/27/1995 Birthplace: Cienfuegos, Cuba
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2015)


Latest News
June 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 2 for 3 Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-2. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
June 17 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
June 16 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-5. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
June 15 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
June 14 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
June 13 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
June 12 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 5-1. The homer was his ninth of the season. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
June 11 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 0 for 4 Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-0. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
June 10 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Boston Red Sox 5-2. Moncada scored once. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
June 9 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
June 8 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Boston Red Sox 1-0. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
June 7 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET15:28 ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST1:28 PM CST2:58 PM VEN23:28 UAE2:28 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-2. Moncada scored once. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
June 6 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 5-2. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
June 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 6-3. Moncada scored once. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
June 5 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. The homer was his eighth of the season. Moncada scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
June 3 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 1 for 3 with a triple Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1. Moncada scored once. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
June 2 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-0. Moncada added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
June 1 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
May 30 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 9-1. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
May 29 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 7-3. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
May 28 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 0 for 4 Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 9-6. Moncada scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
May 27 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE2:30 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
May 26 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 8-4. Moncada scored once. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
May 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-4. Moncada scored once. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
May 24 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 9-3. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
May 23 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 11-1. The homer was his seventh of the season. Moncada scored twice. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
May 22 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
May 21 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 1 for 4 Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. Moncada scored once. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
May 20 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Texas Rangers 3-0. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
May 19 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Texas Rangers 5-3. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
May 19 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST10:07 PM CST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 12-5. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
May 17 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 3 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Texas Rangers 4-2. Moncada scored once. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
May 16 12:26 PM PT1:26 PM MT2:26 PM CT3:26 PM ET15:26 ET19:26 GMT3:26 12:26 PM MST2:26 PM EST1:26 PM CST2:56 PM VEN23:26 UAE2:26 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
May 15 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-0. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Analysis: Moncada (left hamstring tightness) was activated from the disabled list. He had been out since May 4.
May 2 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Moncada (left hamstring tightness) said he'll return to the lineup Tuesday night in Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Moncada has an alarming 49 strikeouts in 114 at-bats but has posted an impressive .868 on-base percentage.
May 1 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 29 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Apr. 28 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-2. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
Apr. 28 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 2 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 8-0. Moncada scored once. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
Apr. 27 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 7-4. Moncada scored once. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
Apr. 26 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 3 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 6-3. The homer was his sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
Apr. 25 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
Apr. 24 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
Apr. 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 3 for 5 with a double, triple, home run and an RBI Monday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 10-4. The homer was his fourth of the season. Moncada scored three times. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
Apr. 22 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 7-1. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 22 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Moncada left Saturday's game against Houston after two innings with a sore left hamstring and was replaced with Leury Garcia. Moncada slowed down running to first in first at-bat.
Analysis: Moncada is batting .209 with three homers and nine RBIs.
Apr. 20 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Houston Astros 10-0. Moncada added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
Apr. 18 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 2 for 7 with a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 12-11. The homer was his third of the season. Moncada scored three times and stole a base. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 18 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Yoan Moncada went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 10-2. The homer was his second of the season. Moncada stole a base. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 17 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Yoan Moncada went 1 for 3 Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-1. Moncada added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
Apr. 12 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-0. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
Apr. 11 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 10 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. Moncada scored once. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
Apr. 9 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 2 for 3 with a double Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. Moncada scored twice. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 1-0. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Apr. 7 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-1. Moncada scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 5 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET20:21 ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST7:21 PM EST6:21 PM CST7:51 PM VEN4:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 0 for 6 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-7. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Apr. 4 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 14-5. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 1 for 3 Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Mar. 31 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 4-3. The homer was his first of the season. Moncada scored twice. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Yoan Moncada went 1 for 6 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 14-7. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bos 8 19 3 4 1 0 0 1 1 12 0 0 .211 .250 .263
2017 CWS 54 199 31 46 8 2 8 22 29 74 3 2 .231 .338 .412
2018 CWS 63 247 31 56 12 2 9 23 27 98 7 2 .227 .302 .401
Career 125 465 65 106 21 4 17 46 57 184 10 4 .228 .316 .400


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.