MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Christin Stewart
AVG HR RBI
.267 2 10
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: LFBorn: 12/10/1993 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Tigers (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 27 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 3 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 9-3. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 26 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 3 with a triple and two RBIs Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-4. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .232 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 25 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 23 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 22 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET20:56 ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST7:56 PM EST6:56 PM CST8:26 PM VEN4:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 5-4. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 20 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 2 for 4 with two home runs and six RBIs Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 11-8. He's now batting .256 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 19 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .242 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-1. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 3 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cleveland Indians 6-4. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 15-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Indians 5-4. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Det 17 60 7 16 1 1 2 10 10 13 0 0 .267 .375 .417
Career 17 60 7 16 1 1 2 10 10 13 0 0 .267 .375 .417


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.